PRIVACY POLICY

    What information do we collect?

    What do we use your information for?
    Any information we collect from you may be used in one of the following ways:
    • To personalize your experience (your information helps us to better respond to your individual needs)
    • To improve our website (we continually strive to improve our website offerings based on the information and feedback we receive from you)
    • Your information, whether public or private, will not be sold, exchanged, transferred, or given to any other company for any reason whatsoever, without your consent, other than for the express purpose of delivering the purchased product or service requested by the customer.
    • To administer a contest, promotion, survey or other site feature
    How do we protect your information?
    We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information when you access your personal information
    How long we retain your data
    If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
    What rights you have over your data
    If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
    Where we send your data
    Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
    Cookies
    If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
    Where we send your data
    Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
    Do we disclose any information to outside parties?
    We do not sell, trade, or transfer the collected identifiable information to outside parties. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conduction our business or servicing you, as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to the company with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect our or others rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertisings, or other uses.
    Third party links
    Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer third party products or service on our website. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We, therefore, have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.
    Embedded content from other websites
    Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
    These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
    Online Privacy Policy
    This online privacy policy applies only to information collected through our website and no to information collected offline.
    Your consent
    By using our site, you consent to our privacy policy (LINK??)
    Changes to our Privacy Policy
    If we decided to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page. This policy was last modified 5th October 2018.
    Contacting us
    If there are any enquiries or questions regarding this privacy policy you may contact us using the information below.
    Stein Halvorsen Arkitekter AS
    Rosenborggate 19 – Oppgang A, 3.etg.
    0356 Oslo.
    Tlf.: +47 23 23 38 70
    E-post: tegnestue@sh-arkitekter.no

Stein Halvorsen
Partner & Founder / Managing Director
Master of Architecture MNAL
stein@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 911 31 900

Magnus Eikrem Rynning-Tønnesen
Co-Partner / Project Manager
Master of Architecture MNAL
magnus@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 913 37 023

Asgeir Stordal
Co-Partner
Administrative Management
asgeir@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 930 29 924

Nils Tore Nondal
DAK/CAD Operator
nilstore@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 477 87 106

Tarald Kverneland
Architectural Model Maker
tarald@sh-arkitekter.no

Beate Eikrem
Master of Architecture MNAL / Project manager
beate@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 924 63 707

Merete Haukedal
Master of Architecture / Project manager
merete@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 411 44 182

Stian Sollie
Master of Architecture/ Project manager
stian@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 976 54 586

Aleksander Johansen

Master of Architecture
AleksanderJ@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 477 87 056

Espen Flatin Drogseth

Master of Architecture
EspenFD@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 477 87 071

Kristin Nordli
Master of Architecture/ Project manager
kristin@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 936 34 733

Hanne Balstad
Master of Architecture
hanne@sh-arkitekter.no
(Maternity leave)

Kristoffer Langeland Fridheim
Master of Architecture
kristofferlf@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 984 24 430

Jonas Aarre Sommarset
Master of Architecture/ Project manager
jonas@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 920 82 402

Oda Sivesind Holthe
Master of Architecture
oda@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 932 89 074

Eirik Dammen

Master of Architecture
EirikD@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 934 86 387

Arnt Eirik Landa
Master of Architecture
arnteirik@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 918 36 783

Mari Ertsås Øverli
Master of Architecture
mariE@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 974 02 115

Mari Haugestad Kråkenes
Master of Architecture
marihk@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 930 51 354

Hanna Tvedten Jorem
Master of Architecture
hanna@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 923 58 482

Regine Rostad
Master of Architecture
regine@sh-arkitekter.no
(Maternity leave)

Ingrid Eide Grepperud
Master of Architecture
ingridg@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 416 77 641

Kristoffer Olsen Hauge
Master of Architecture
kristofferoh@sh-arkitekter.no
+47 958 08 563